



ORDER OF PLAY - Sunday, 14 July 2024

	VAN MOSSEL KIA COURT	SCHOONDERBEEK COURT	KNLTB COURT
	Matches Start At: 11:00 am	Matches Start At: 11:00 am	Matches Start At: 11:00 am
1	vs	Carlos TABERNER (ESP) vs Moez ECHARGUI (TUN)	Tristan LAMASINE (FRA) vs [PR] Alexey ZAKHAROV
	followed by	followed by	followed by
2	Jelle SELS (NED) vs Jonas FOREJTEK (CZE)	Elmer MOLLER (DEN) vs [WC] Manvydas BALCIUNAS (NED)	Ryan NIJBOER (NED) vs Mathys ERHARD (FRA)
	followed by	followed by	followed by
3	[WC] Niels VISKER (NED) vs Jay CLARKE (GBR)	Marcello SERAFINI (ITA) vs Matheus PUCINELLI DE ALMEIDA (BRA)	Gonzalo BUENO (PER) vs Gabi Adrian BOITAN (ROU)
	followed by	Not Before 4:30 pm	followed by
4	[WC] Deney WASSERMANN (NED) vs Joao Lucas REIS DA SILVA (BRA)	Adolfo Daniel VALLEJO (PAR) vs [Alt] Tibo COLSON (BEL)	Santiago RODRIGUEZ TAVERNA (ARG) vs Svyatoslav GULIN
	<u>Tom Nijssen</u>	13 July 2024 at 20:27	<u>Carl Baldwin</u>
	Tournament Director	Order of Play released ANY MATCH ON ANY COURT MAY BE MOVED MATCHES WILL BE CALLED FROM THE PLAYERS' LOUNGE & LOCKER-ROOM Singles Alternate Sign-in Deadline:	Challenger Supervisor